GFCA Board Members 

Georgia Football Coaches Association 2021-2022

PositionCoachEmail
PresidentTravis Nolandtnoland@oconeeschools.org
1stDarren Mylesdmyles@atlanta.k12.ga.us
2ndJeff Littletonjlittleton@dcboe.com
3rdJosh Alexanderjalexander@athensacademy.org
ChairJeff Kaiserjkaiser@bullochschools.org
ChairBiff Parsonbiff.parson@polk.k12.ga.us
HonoraryDexter Wooddexter.wood@bufordcityschools.org
GACACraig Daviscraig@gacacoaches.com
Board MemberLance Heltonlance.helton@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us
Board MemberMaurice Freemanmfreeman@brooks.k12.ga.us
Board MemberJason Stricklandjason.strickland@ware.k12.ga.us
Board MemberRocky Hidalgorocky.hidalgo@glynn.k12.ga.us
Board MemberEd Dudleyedward.dudley@barrow.k12.ga.us
Board MemberRoger Holmesroger.holmes@dublincityschools.us
Board MemberDaniel Brunnerdaniel.Brunner@cobbk12.org
Board MemberRobby Pruittrobby.pruitt@coffee.k12.ga.us
Board MemberLeroy Ryalsryalsl@clarke.k12.ga.us
Board MemberJohn Reidjreid@rcs.rome.ga.us
Board MemberJosh Robinsonjoshua.robinson@wcsga.net
Board MemberTim McFarlingtmcfarlin3@gmail.com
Board MemberBen Hallben.hall@hallco.org
Board MemberPaul Standardpaul.standard@gilmerschools.com
Board MemberRich McWhorterrmcwhorter@jcss.us
Board MemberAndy DyerAndy_Dyer@Gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Board MemberGary Varnergary.varner@cobbk12.org
Board MemberBradley Warrenbwarren@mcintosh.k12.ga.us