GACA Board Members 


2022-2023 GACA Executive Board

Tina Hester

tina.hester1130@gmail.com

Tommy Howell

thowell@gmc.edu

Britt Ingle

bingle@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us

Cam Black

cblack@pulaski.k12.ga.us

Joe Dix

josephdix52@gmail.com

Maurice Freeman

mfreeman@brooks.k12.ga.us

ext here...

President

Maurice Freeman, Brooks County

1st Vice-President

Tina Hester, East Laurens HS

2nd Vice-President

Tommy Howell, Georgia Military Prep School

3rd Vice-President

Britt Ingle, Vidalia HS

4th Vice-President

Cam Black, Hawkinsville

Past President

George Spencer, Retired Savannah

Baseball

Chan Brown

Cross Country

TBA

Softball
Cheer

Co-Chairs: Peyton Dean & Jessica Sinclair

Lin Kerr / kerr.lin@newton.k12.ga.us

Football

Co-Chairman: Biff Parson

Football

All Star Game / Steve Pardue

Wrestling

Co-Chairman: Chris Davis

Volleyball

Brittani Lawrence

Lacrosse

Josh Sagel / 770-843-8778

Transportation

TBA

Membership

Britt Ingle, Treutlen County HS / 912.529.7134

Social Media

Cammie Dalley, Retired Dublin / 478.998.1065

GISA

Clay Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.334.1192

GISA

Kevin Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.293.1075

GADA 

Johnny Seabrooks, Dougherty Schools / 229.886.0872

GADA

W. Alan Smith, Executive Director / 912-585-8391

GHSA

Carror Wright, GHSA / 229.395.3095

GHSA

Jessie Crews, Charlton County HS / 912.276.0587

Transportation

Bill Kennedy, Retired / 404.275.3848

Transportation

Jon Willoughby, Tattnall County HS / 912.536.7307

Cross Country

TBA

Cross Country

TBA

GACA Executive Director

Craig Davis / 912-294-5816

GACA Executive Assistant

Debbie Stephens / 770-578-6366