GACA BOARD MEMBERS 2019-2020

President                            Jackie Green, Retired Newnan

1st Vice-President           George Spencer, Retired Savannah

2nd Vice-President           Maurice Freeman, Brooks County

3rd Vice-President           Tina Hester, East Laurens HS

4th Vice-President          Tommy Howell, Georgia Military Prep School

Past President                  John Page

 

Cross Country-TBA

Football Co-Chairman- Biff Parson- biff.parson@polk.k12.ga.us

Football All Star Game-Steve Pardue-parduese@gmail.com

Wrestling Co-Chairman- Chris Davis-cdavis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Volleyball- Brittani Lawrence-Blawrence@jeffcityschools.org

Lacrosse-Travis Pearre-coachpearre@gmail.com

Transportation-Eddie Ashley-Etashley66@gmail.com

Membership-

Britt Ingle, Treutlen County HS / 912.529.7134 / bingle@treutlen.k12.ga.us

Social Media-

Cammie Dalley, Retired Dublin / 478.998.1065 / cammiedalley166@gmail.com

GISA– Clay Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.334.1192 / chclayhill@gmail.com

GISA– Kevin Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.293.1075 / Kevinhill74@gmail.com

GADA– Johnny Seabrooks, Dougherty Schools / 229.886.0872 /

GAOA– W. Alan Smith, Executive Director / 912-585-8391

GHSA

Carror Wright, GHSA / 229.395.3095 / cwright@ghsa.net

Jessie Crews, Charlton County HS / 912.276.0587 / Jesse_crews@charlton.k12.ga.us

Transportation

Bill Kennedy, Retired / 404.275.3848 / b.kennedy@comcast.net

Jon Willoughby, Tattnall County HS / 912.536.7307 / jbeast24@hotmail.com

GACA

Executive Assistant – Tracie York   Tracie@gacacoaches.com

Administrative Assistant – Natalie Avery  Natalie@gacacoaches.com

 

Upcoming Events

  1. GHFCA Meeting

    December 14 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+0
  2. GACA All Star Football Games

    December 29
  3. Atlanta Nike Coach of the Year Clinic 2020

    January 23, 2020 @ 8:00 am - January 25, 2020 @ 5:00 pm UTC+0
  4. GACA / BSN College BBQ

    February 3, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+0
  5. GACA All State Football Selection Meeting

    February 4, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC+0