Current news and information for Football

Executive Director Report

We had a great turnout for our Basketball Clinic at Buford High.

On November 28, 2018 at the Holiday-Inn north in Macon, Georgia there will be a softball clinic. There is no charge for GACA members, a fee of $25.00 will be charged for non- members but this may go toward your membership dues.

To all assistant coaches whose schools only join the head coaches in each sport.
You need the liability coverage in the classroom and on the field. Dues are now $60.00  If you want to use Paypal it will be $63.00. Pay by check please send to PO Box 597 Elberton, Georgia 30635.