GACA BOARD MEMBERS 2020-21

President                          Maurice Freeman, Brooks County

1st Vice-President          Tina Hester, East Laurens HS

2nd Vice-President        Tommy Howell, Georgia Military Prep School

3rd Vice-President          Britt Ingle, Vidalia HS

4th Vice-President          Cam Black, Hawkinsville

Past President                  George Spencer, Retired Savannah

 

Baseball   Chan Brown  chanbrown25@gmail.com

Cross Country  TBA

Softball   Co-Chairs   Angela Crawford and Jessica Sinclair

Football Co-Chairman- Biff Parson   biff.parson@polk.k12.ga.us

Football All Star Game  Steve Pardue  parduese@gmail.com

Wrestling Co-Chairman- Chris Davis  cdavis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Volleyball   Brittani Lawrence  Blawrence@jeffcityschools.org

Lacrosse  Travis Pearre  coachpearre@gmail.com

Transportation  TBD

Membership-

Britt Ingle, Treutlen County HS / 912.529.7134 / bingle@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us

Social Media-

Cammie Dalley, Retired Dublin / 478.998.1065 / cammiedalley166@gmail.com

GISA– Clay Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.334.1192 / chclayhill@gmail.com

GISA– Kevin Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.293.1075 / Kevinhill74@gmail.com

GADA– Johnny Seabrooks, Dougherty Schools / 229.886.0872 /

GAOA– W. Alan Smith, Executive Director / 912-585-8391

GHSA

Carror Wright, GHSA / 229.395.3095 / cwright@ghsa.net

Jessie Crews, Charlton County HS / 912.276.0587 / Jesse_crews@charlton.k12.ga.us

Transportation

Bill Kennedy, Retired / 404.275.3848 / b.kennedy@comcast.net

Jon Willoughby, Tattnall County HS / 912.536.7307 / jbeast24@hotmail.com

GACA

GACA Executive Director- Craig Davis / craig@gacacoaches.com / 912-294-5816

Executive Assistant – Debbie Stephens / debbie@gacacoaches.com / 770-578-6366