GACA BOARD MEMBERS 2016-2017

PAST PRESIDENT              Bill Bailey, Retired Carrollton

President                           Eddie Ashley, Bibb County Athletic Directorn

1st Vice-President            John Page, SE Bulloch High School

2nd Vice-President           Jackie Green, Retired Newnan

3rd Vice-President            George Spencer, Retired Savannah

4th Vice-President           Maurice Freeman- Brooks County

 

Baseball– Chan Brown, Parkview HS / 404.245.4040 / chanbrown25@gmail.com

Boys Basketball– Joe Dix, East Hall HS / 770.536.9921 / joseph.dix@hallco.org

Girls Basketball– Gene Durden, Buford HS / 770.945.6768 / gene.durden@gmail.com

Cheerleading– Tina Hester, East Laurens HS / 478.272.3144 / tina.hester1130@gmail.com

Cross Country– Jackie Hughes, Union County HS / 706.745.2216 / jahughes@ucschools.org

Football–  Jeff Kaiser – Statesboro
Co-Chairman – Rico Zackery – Villa Rica

Golf– Rus Rainey, North Cobb HS / 770.365.5907 / rusrainey@yahoo.com

Gymnastics– Nicki McGovern, Carrollton HS / nicki.mcgovern@carrolltoncityschools.net

Softball-Angela Crawford, Houston County HS / 478.960.9028 / angcrawford1615@gmail.com

Wrestling– Doug Thurmond, Jefferson HS / 706.367.2881 / dthurmond@jeffcityschools.org

Weightlifting– Cam Black, Peach County HS / 478.230.7855 /

Soccer– Tim Hunter, Union County HS / 706.745.2216 /

Tennis– Tommy Howell, GMC / 478.232.3209 / thowell49@hotmail.com

Volleyball– Amber McClure, Harrison HS / 574.532.6634 / amber.mcclure@cobbk12.org

Lacrosse– TBA

Summer Conference-

Kim Satterfield, Flowery Branch HS / 770.540.6694 / kim.satterfield@hallco.org

Britt Ingle, Treutlen County HS / 912.529.7134 / bingle@treutlen.k12.ga.us

Social Media-

Cammie Dalley, Retired Dublin / 478.998.1065 / cammiedalley166@gmail.com

Garrett Black, Greenbrier / 706.650.6040 / gblack@ccboe.net

GISA– Clay Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.334.1192 / chclayhill@gmail.com

GISA– Kevin Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.293.1075 / Kevinhill74@gmail.com

GADA– Johnny Seabrooks, Dougherty Schools / 229.886.0872 /

GHSA

Carror Wright, GHSA / 229.395.3095 / cwright@ghsa.net

Jessie Crews, Charlton County HS / 912.276.0587 / Jesse_crews@charlton.k12.ga.us

GAEL– David Brooks, Carrollton HS / 770-301-9298 / david.brooks@carrolltoncityschools.net

Transportation

Bill Kennedy, Retired / 404.275.3848 / b.kennedy@comcast.net

Jon Willoughby, Tattnall County HS / 912.536.7307 / jbeast24@hotmail.com

Hall of Fame– Steve Pardue, LaGrange College / 706.302.5040 / parduese@gmail.com