GACA BOARD MEMBERS 2020-21

President                          George Spencer, Retired Savannah

1st Vice-President          Maurice Freeman, Brooks County

2nd Vice-President        Tina Hester, East Laurens HS

3rd Vice-President          Tommy Howell, Georgia Military Prep School

4th Vice-President          Britt Ingle, Vidalia HS

Past President                  Jackie Green, Retired Newnan

 

Baseball- Chan Brown- chanbrown25@gmail.com

Cross Country-TBA

Football Co-Chairman- Biff Parson- biff.parson@polk.k12.ga.us

Football All Star Game-Steve Pardue-parduese@gmail.com

Wrestling Co-Chairman- Chris Davis-cdavis@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

Volleyball- Brittani Lawrence-Blawrence@jeffcityschools.org

Lacrosse-Travis Pearre-coachpearre@gmail.com

Transportation-Eddie Ashley-Etashley66@gmail.com

Membership-

Britt Ingle, Treutlen County HS / 912.529.7134 / bingle@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us

Social Media-

Cammie Dalley, Retired Dublin / 478.998.1065 / cammiedalley166@gmail.com

GISA– Clay Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.334.1192 / chclayhill@gmail.com

GISA– Kevin Hill, Pinewood Christian Academy / 912.293.1075 / Kevinhill74@gmail.com

GADA– Johnny Seabrooks, Dougherty Schools / 229.886.0872 /

GAOA– W. Alan Smith, Executive Director / 912-585-8391

GHSA

Carror Wright, GHSA / 229.395.3095 / cwright@ghsa.net

Jessie Crews, Charlton County HS / 912.276.0587 / Jesse_crews@charlton.k12.ga.us

Transportation

Bill Kennedy, Retired / 404.275.3848 / b.kennedy@comcast.net

Jon Willoughby, Tattnall County HS / 912.536.7307 / jbeast24@hotmail.com

GACA

Executive Assistant – Tracie York   Tracie@gacacoaches.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

  1. GACA Softball Clinic – All State/All Star selections — Macon, GA

    December 2 @ 8:00 am - December 3 @ 5:00 pm UTC+0
  2. GACA – Georgia Army National Guard All-Star Football Classic- Denmark High School

    December 29 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+0
  3. GACA BSN BQ/Atlanta Falcon College Coaches Luncheon- Macon, Ga.

    February 1, 2021 @ 8:00 am - February 2, 2021 @ 5:00 pm UTC+0
  4. Basketball All State/All Star Selection- Macon, Ga.

    February 14, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm UTC+0
  5. Georgia Football Coaches Association Clinic- Macon, Ga.

    February 26, 2021 @ 8:00 am - February 27, 2021 @ 5:00 pm UTC+0